Town of Evans NY Online Database Falcon

Town of Evans NY

Evans Taxes Shrugged
Home    Help    Login     EvansNY.News     Register  
This Website Is Not Associated With The Town of Evans, NY Government
Displaying 1 - 20 of 112
Advisory Board First Name Last Name Member Type
Zoaning Board of Appeals Andrew Yusick Chairman
Economic Development Committee Andrew Yusick Member
Disabilities Committee Elaine Yingling Chairman
Ethics Committee Maria Wrafter Member
Planning Board Debra Wilson Secretary
Recycling Committee Solid Waste Debra Wilson Member
Board of Assessment Review Jeff White Member
Economic Development Committee Jeff White Member
Conservation Committee Harry Watkins Member
Disabilities Committee Sharon Valities Member
Board of Assessment Review Chris Tucker Member
Conservation Committee John Szydlowski Secretary Treasurer
Senior Advisory Board Veronica Sullivan Member
Zoaning Board of Appeals Tracy Spada Member
Planning Board William Smith Member
Sturgeon Point Advisory Board Thomas Smaldino Member
Sturgeon Point Advisory Board David Sippel Vice Chairman
Ethics Committee William Sills Jr. Member
Planning Board Ann H. Sellers Member
Climate Smart Committee MIke Schraft Liaison