Town of Evans NY Online Database Falcon

Town of Evans NY

Evans Taxes Shrugged
Home    Help    Login     EvansNY.News     Register  
This Website Is Not Associated With The Town of Evans, NY Government
Displaying 41 - 60 of 112
Advisory Board First Name Last Name Member Type
Board of Assessment Review Kimberly A. Hulburd Member
Sturgeon Point Advisory Board Jeff Jarzynski Member
Senior Advisory Board Kim Johnson Member
Recycling Committee Solid Waste Jim Joswey Member
Zoaning Board of Appeals John Kennedy Alternate
Senior Advisory Board John Kennedy Member
Economic Development Committee Alex Knowles Member
Disabilities Committee Patrick Kramer Member
Agricultural Board Vicky Kurek Member
Agricultural Board Joe Kwilos Member
Veterans Committee Anthony LaRusso Member
Veterans Committee Sam Lomando Jr. Member
Community Event Board Laurie Ludwig Member
Economic Development Committee Councilwoman Je Macko Liaison
Sturgeon Point Advisory Board Councilwoman Je Macko Liaison
Disabilities Committee Councilwoman Je Macko Liaison
Utilities Councilwoman Je Macko Liaison
Fire/EMS Councilwoman Je Macko Liaison
Zoaning Board of Appeals Don Maglich Member
Board of Assessment Review Tim Majciejewski Member